View your shopping cart.

Graphic Novels

Heartstopper #01: A Graphic Novel

Heartstopper #01: A Graphic Novel

$14.99
More Info

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork.

Now streaming on Netflix!

 

Shy and softhearted Charlie Spring sits next to rugby player Nick Nelson in class one morning. A warm and intimate friendship follows, and that soon develops into something more for Charlie, who doesn't think he has a chance.

But Nick is struggling with feelings of his own, and as the two grow closer and take on the ups and downs of high school, they come to understand the surprising and delightful ways in which love works.

Ride on (IBSC)

Ride on (IBSC)

$14.99
More Info

In Ride On, this middle grade graphic novel from Faith Erin Hicks, twelve-year-old Victoria is burned out from the high-pressure world or riding competitions. Can she get back to basics and rekindle her love of horses? Perfect for fans of Best Friends and Stargazing!

Victoria has always loved horses. But riding in competitions is high stakes, high stress, and shockingly expensive. And even though Victoria's best friend Taylor loves competing, Victoria has lost her taste for it.

After a heartbreaking fight with Taylor, Victoria needs a new start--at a new stables. A place where she doesn't have to worry about anything other than riding. No competition, no drama, no friends.

Just horses.

Edgewood Stables seems ideal. There are plenty of horses to ride, and Victoria is perfectly happy giving the other riders the cold shoulder.

But can she truly be happy with no friends?

Spider-Man: Miles Morales v.1

Spider-Man: Miles Morales v.1

$15.99
More Info

Miles Morales is hitting the big time! Not only is he joining the Marvel Universe, but he's also a card-carrying Avenger, rubbing shoulders with the likes of Iron Man, Thor and Captain America! And he'll soon be a media sensation in this All-New, All-Different New York! One thing's the same, though: non-stop action! Like when Earth's Mightiest heroes all fall, and Miles stands alone against a villain with the power to destroy the universe. Or when the Black Cat tries to get her claws in this new Spider-Man. Or when a new mutant threatens to grab the spotlight! And don't forget Miles' toughest foe yet: his grandmother! But his grades might be the ultimate challenge - maybe a study session (date?) with Ms. Marvel would help? Welcome to the neighborhood, Spider-Man - hope it's friendly! Collecting SPIDER-MAN (2016) #1-5.